Laura

Active within the past 7 days

50 year-old woman

New York, New York, USA

Desired Relationship:

Dating, Marriage

Marital Status:

Divorced

Have Kids:

None

Want Kids:

No, but I’d accept my partner’s kids

Ethnicity:

Ashkenazi

Drink:

Socially

Smoke:

Definitely not

More photos of Laura
Laura's story and who Laura's looking for
Headline

I am a loving, and energetic woman who loves people and life.

About Me

I enjoy spending quality time with family/friends & taking adventurous trips. I live a health conscious life style & exercise.

Eventhough I have a mild physical challenge and walk with a gait, I accomplish all goals I set for myself! I am thankful G-d has given me the ability to drive, work, travel, dance, exercise & overcome all challenges in my life.

I am a counselor, life coach & writing a book about miracles in order to inspire & give hope to others in our challenging world.

I would like to share my life with

I would like to meet a kind-hearted man who is honest, faithful, loving, generous, intelligent, patient & a mentsch! Psychologically & financially stable & has a sense of humor. Someone who wants to marry, observe Shabbos, learn Judaism, committed to creating a harmonious relationship!

A little about Laura

What role does Judaism currently play in my life:
Judaism is an important part of my life! I observe Shabbat, holidays, keep kosher & enjoy attending weekly Torah classes in New York City. I am spiritual and have a close connection with G-d.

Details about Laura
Religious Orientation:

Orthodox - Baal Teshuva

Keep Kosher:

Yes

Attend Synagogue:

On some Shabbats

Observe Shabbat:

Yes

Willing to Relocate:

For the right person

Activity level:

Selected Activities

Occupation:

Education/Teaching/Child Care

My Occupation in my Words:

Motivational Speaker & Life Coach

Pets:

No pets

    1. {itemList}
  • {name}
      {answers}
  • {from} {date}
    {message}